Springdoor

Create your day

Garden Fun

Wow, two blog posts in one week!  The end of the semester must be close.  The past few days have yielded amazing weather in the pacific northwest which means that my days off have been spent outside soaking up the sun.  I have been having fun playing with my new zoom lens I got for Christmas which is great for photographing the kids, but not so much flowers.    However, I have used it on a few occasions and had some success.  I have been working on angles and lighting, but  mostly I am just enjoying the flowers.

Happy Spring!

 photo blue cornflower_zps6tzicyga.jpg

 photo red rosebud_zpswpdmqxdv.jpg

 photo bee and lavender_zpsujolgd4a.jpg

 photo red bucket_zpsglp6zjc6.jpg

 photo bee drinking nector_zpsmlkxxwg2.jpg

 photo hydrangea prebloom_zps27mvda7f.jpg

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

