Springdoor

Create your day

Knitting Update

I love knitting while I watch TV. Not movies, but things that don’t require a lot of attention like sports. I can listen to the commentators, understand what’s going on and if I really want to see something I can stop and watch. As a result I have made a lot of progress on my sweater. Yippie!

I have completed the back

Photobucket

And have finished about half of the front.

Photobucket

Now I just have to knit up the Right and Left sides, sew together, knit the sleeves and add the collar. Almost done…right?

Happy knitting!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

