Springdoor

Create your day

Still Frustrated

Olympus IB still will not work properly and I am very frustrated.  I should be able to figure it out, and yet, nothing seems to be working. I think I will try calling the help center soon.

Since I am stalled from uploading pictures because of technical issues, I need to find something else to take my mind off of the matter.  I was editing older pictures of my son for our photo album, but that wasn’t doing it either since I am using the IB program for editing.  So…I turned to some of my favorite photos.

The pictures were taken at our previous home in the country.  My husband and I both miss it and someday we would like to return.   Most of these I have printed off and hung around the house for artwork.

I hope they make you as happy as they make me.

Photobucket

Our neighbors cat Ruby who turned out to be Male. He was the best lap cat. I miss all his fluff.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

