Springdoor

Create your day

End of June Blooms

This has been one of the craziest June’s I’ve experienced in the longest time. We went from 80 degree weather to torrential down pour. Some of our poor flowers took a beating it was raining so hard. Fortunately we had a few days of sun before the second rain storm hit. In that brief time I managed to get outside and walk the garden. I found a few that weren’t deterred by the heavy rain and thought I’d share.

On the bright side, I don’t think I’ll have to worry about drought this year!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “End of June Blooms

Leave a Reply

