Springdoor

Create your day

Recycled Creativity

Today my husband is at an all-day grilling and smoking class leaving me at home wondering what to do on a Sunday. Low and behold, I found out that there was a Recycled Art festival going on in conjunction with the Farmer’s market. I loaded my son up and we headed out despite the threat of rain.

There were some really neat things and I got some great ideas for future projects. I guess it’s time to rummage around and see what I can find to make.

Here were some of my favorite’s…(Pictures are taken off the web site because I didn’t have my camera with me.  Most of the pictures are linked up with the artist’s website.)

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

