Springdoor

Create your day

Wood toys

There is something about wood toys that I like. Maybe it’s because everything seems to be made in China these days. Needless to say, I think one of the best companies on the market is .  They always have some of the most creative toys along with tips on ways to interactively play with your child. They are brilliant. Recently a friend of mine said that they were having a sale on Melissa and Doug food at Craft Warehouse. First off, not only can you buy Melissa and Doug at Craft Warehouse, but I also spied it at Michael’s and Joanne Fabric! Secondly, my friend picked me up this food set, which is the one I had been coveting before my son was born.

Photobucket

Love it!

I am so excited to unwrap this and get playing!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Wood toys

  1. WillowCottageGardeners on said:

    That food looks good enough to eat!

Leave a Reply

