Springdoor

Create your day

Beret Update

I finished! I thought it would take me longer with all the additional distractions, but it’s amazing what happens when the baby wants to take long naps and goes to bed early and your husband has a business trip.

It is not in the traditional beret shape, which I like. It’s much more boho chic of which I am neither, but that won’t stop me from wearing it.  It actually fits my personality of not having a definitive style.  As an added bonus, it seems so very Portland.  Not the Portland that I grew up with, but what it’s become.  Hopefully I’ll look just as cool wearing it as I think I do, but honestly, I don’t really care.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

