Springdoor

Create your day

Golden Gate Park Inspiration

Our trip to San Francisco was successful.  Our son did wonderful on the plane and he even slept through the night despite the many disruptions. I am so thankful that it went well and I am so proud of him!

Friday I managed to get on a bus with my son in tow and take a trip out to Golden Gate Park. I love exploring, especially nature. It always rejuvenates my spirit and clears my mind. I find that it’s important to do that regularly so that you can approach life with a much clearer focus. For me it gives me the space within myself for creative thought.

While walking through the park I couldn’t help but take pictures of some of the beautiful flowers I found.   It was an absolutely perfect day for it too.

Enjoy!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

