Springdoor

Create your day

I ♥ Vaseline

Dear Robert Chesebrough,

Thank you for creating this magical product. I’ve used it to seal a modified air cold storage room when I was working, cure chapped lips, grease creaky joints, and now, I use to get rid of redness on my baby’s bottom. According to Wikipedia, you burned yourself in front of people to sell your product. You are one crazy dude.

I hope you won an award for your creative genius. If not, I hope that at least you got paid. Maybe being dubbed sir is enough.

Sincerely,

A Thankful Mom from the 21st century.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

